Events

November 23, 2014

Book Signing – Park Road Books
Sunday – 2:00 PM
Park Road Shopping Center
4139 Park Road
Charlotte, NC 

 

November 22, 2014

Book Signing – The Last Word
Saturday – 11:00 AM- 12:00 PM
230 E W T Harris Blvd.
Charlotte, NC

 

April 2014

Wednesday, April 30 – 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Backyard Secret Exposed Book Presentation
Writers In The Spirit Book Presentation

 

Tuesday, April 8 – Thursday, April 10
Backyard Secret Exposed Book Display
The London Book Fair
The Combined Book Exhibit

 

March 2014

Saturday, March 29 – 7:00 PM – 8:30 PM
Book Signing Meet the Author Speaking
Rosen Shingle Creek Resort
Orlando Florida

Tickets Available Here

 

Friday, March 28 – 7:00 PM – 8:30 PM
Book Signing Meet the Author Speaking
West Palm Beach Marriott
Tickets Available Here

 

Thursday, March 27 – 6:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Book Signing Meet the Author Speaking
Hilton Garden Inn Columbia SC
8910 Farrow Rd, Columbia, SC 29203
Tickets Available Here

 

Wednesday, March 26 – 6:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Book Signing Meet the Author Speaking
Sage Room, Charlotte NC

 

Saturday, March 15
Speaking and Book Signing
Health Puzzle 2014 Convention

The Gate Community Church
3835 Carothers Pkwy
Franklin, TN 37067
healthpuzzle.spruz.com

 

December 2013

Fri, December 6, 8:00 AM – 11:00 AM
Book Signing
Dilworth Coffeehouse – Matthews Station
110 Matthews Station St
Matthews, NC 28105
(704) 321-1544

 

Sat, December 7, 8:00 AM – 11:00 AM
Book Signing
Dilworth Coffeehouse – Matthews Station
110 Matthews Station St
Matthews, NC 28105
(704) 321-1544

Translate »